Website Links

SKF England

Shukokai Karate Federation SKF www.shukokai-skf.com

Shukokai Blackheath www.skfhq.co.uk

Shukokai Kent www.kentkarate.co.uk  

Shukokai Worcester www.shukokaiworcester.co.uk

Shukokai Streetline Defence www.streetlinedefence.co.uk

Shukokai Fortknocks www.shukokaifortknocks.co.uk

Shukokai Yanagi www.southshropskarate.co.uk

Shukokai Pershore www.shukokaipershore.co.uk

Shukokai Shaw www.shawkarate.co.uk

Shukokai Bournmouth www.bournemouth-kimura-shukokai-karate.co.uk

 

KSI Kimura Shukokai International

Kimura Shukokai International (KSI) www.kimura-shukokai.com

World Karate Federation (WKF)   www.karateworld.com

English Karate Federation (EKF) www.englishkaratefederation.com

 

Kimura Shukokai Karate Federation Finland www.shukokai.fi

American Shukokai Karate Union (ASKU) www.shukokaikarate.com

Kimura Shukokai Germany (DSKV) www.karateschule.com

Kimura Shukokai Switzerland www.ksi-karate.ch

Kimura Shukokai Norway www.seikenkarateklubb.no 

Kimura Shukokai Sweden www.botkyrka-shukokai.com

Kimura Shukokai Portugal www.shukokai.ws

Kimura Shukokai South Africa North www.kimurashukokai.co.za

Kimura Shukokai Greece www.ksi-greece.gr

Kimura Shukokai Canada www.shukokai-canada.com

Kimura Shukokai India ksi-karate-india.co.cc

 

OTHER LINKS

www.fit2fite.com

www.jag-dance.com

www.swadelands.kent.sch.uk/community/activate/

www.highpointdev.co.uk

www.kentsport.org/perf_ex_fans_howapp.cfm KENT FANS SCHEME